Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

Affiliated Researchers

Affiliates at USC  |  Affiliates Elsewhere

Affiliated Researchers at USC

Name USC Affiliation Email
Mahmoud Bayat Mechanical Engineering mbayat@mailbox.sc.edu
Juan Caicedo Civil & Environmental Engineering caicedo@cec.sc.edu
Josh Eagle Law eaglej@law.sc.edu
Jan Eberth Rural and Minority Health Research Center, Arnold School of Public Health jmeberth@mailbox.sc.edu
Sayward Harrison Psychology harri764@mailbox.sc.edu
Nathan Huynh Civil & Environmental Engineering huynhn@cec.sc.edu
Susan Kuo Law kuo@law.sc.edu
Tim Mousseau Biology Mosseau@sc.edu
Greg Niehaus Moore School of Business gregn@moore.sc.edu
Brett Robertson School of Journalism and Mass Communication br31@mailbox.sc.edu
John Rose Computer Science rose@cse.sc.edu
Tamara Shelton Moore School of Business tamara.shelton@moore.sc.edu
Mark Smith History smithmm@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrea Tanner Journalism and Honors College atanner@sc.edu
Paul Ziehl Civil & Environmental Engineering ziehl@cec.sc.edu

 

HVRI Affiliates Elsewhere

Name Institution Position
Sahar Derakhshan UCLA Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Institute of the Environment and Sustainability
Christopher Emrich University of Central Florida Boardman Endowed Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Public Administration
Melanie Gall Arizona State Co-Director, Center for Emergency Management and Homeland Security
Charles (Chip) Konrad University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

CISA Co-PI; Director, Southeast Regional Climate Center

Walter Piegorsch University of Arizona Director, Statistical Research and Education, Center for Biomedical Informatics & Biostatistics

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©